+1 414-354-8050

Service & Support

Paper Machinery Corporation is dedicated to providing quality machines and service to its customers. From our Web site you may e-mail our service professionals or read our latest service bulletins.

It is Paper Machinery Corporation’s ongoing support that makes us an industry leader in the development of technology for cup, container and package forming machinery. We are concerned about our product and the satisfaction of our customers. We believe the uncompromising insistence on quality is the bedrock of service.

Whether you need to schedule a service visit or require parts for one of our machines, Paper Machinery Corporation is here to help.


General Service & Support Contact


Tel: 414-354-8050
Fax: 414-354-1710
service@papermc.com

Service Issues & Support Training


Mike Ferguson
414-362-8228
mferguson@papermc.com


Service Issues & Support Scheduled Service Trips


Steve Evans
414-362-8271
sevans@papermc.com

Jim Lemon
414-362-8269
jlemon@papermc.com

Electrical Issues & Support


William Martin
414-362-8268
wmartin@papermc.com


Parts Orders & Inquiries


Vicky Alcaraz
414-362-8263
valcaraz@papermc.com
Jessica Mojica
414-362-8227
jmojica@papermc.com
Danielle True
414-362-8260
dtrue@papermc.com



Service Bulletins:

We have made our most recent service bulletins available online. Simply select the bulletin from the drop down menu below or from the list to learn the latest about servicing, upgrading, maintaining or modifying PMC machines.

You will need to have a username and password to access this area. If you do not have one, please contact Steve Evans at Paper Machinery Corporation.

Learn More